Blue Marlin Hotel, near Durban

New BA route to Durban:Blue Marlin Hotel Promo

New BA route to Durban | Blue Marlin Hotel Promotion

Newly renovated, British owned, 4 star standard resort with 122 en suite rooms, overlooking the Indian Ocean, just 40 mins from Durban.

Christmas Panto: Robin Hood

Christmas Panto: Robin Hood

Greetings Friends and countrymen - come lendeth me your ears, And let us take you back on a journey back 800 years!

Bill Power: September Jackpot Winner

He’s got the Power: Bill bags Lottery jackpot!

Bill Power was the September jackpot winner, bagging nearly £10,500 in the BA Clubs Monthly Lottery. However, we couldn’t get hold of him to tell him the wonderful news!

BA Clubs Athletics Section enjoy Victoria BC skyline

BA Athletics section run away with awards!

Members of the British Airways Athletics Section have just returned from the 38th World Airline Road Race hosted by Air Canada Jazz in Victoria B.C.

Dell_logo

Discounts on Dell!

We are delighted to announce that Dell have been added to Exclusives on Altitude Plus. Discounts of 20% on all Dell Monitors, Printers and Accessories and 10% discount on all Dell Inspiron, XPS and Alienware products above £499.

GDPR-compliant

Revised Privacy Policy for GDPR

Please note that BA Clubs has revised its Privacy Policy to be compliant with the new GDPR regulations. You can view the new policy on the BA Clubs website

Pre Retirement Seminar

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 09:00
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 09:00
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 09:00

If you are approaching retirement and are concerned about the prospect of losing your regular income, Lighthouse Financial Advice can offer advice to all BA members, staff, and their partners.

Accor is back!

Accor is back! After some difficulty in getting the right access codes, we are pleased to re-introduce Accor Hotels as a partner.